WATCH LIVE
On Air 10:55AM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Tue Tuesday January 16
    Partly cloudy
    9 MPH WNW
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday January 17
    Abundant sunshine
    26°
    20°
    12 MPH SW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday January 18
    More sun than clouds
    38°
    24°
    10 MPH WSW
    10%
  • Fri Friday January 19
    Partly cloudy
    38°
    25°
    12 MPH SSW
    10%
  • Sat Saturday January 20
    Cloudy
    36°
    24°
    7 MPH WNW
    20%
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    Periods of snow
    30°
    20°
    13 MPH NNE
    80%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    Snow showers early
    26°
    11°
    12 MPH NW
    40%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Clouds giving way to sun
    22°
    7 MPH W
    20%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Times of sun and clouds
    19°
    8 MPH NW
    10%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Clouds giving way to sun
    18°
    6 MPH NW
    20%