Current Weather

65°
Saint Paul, MN
Clear
Feels like 65
40 - 0 inch.
0 Mph
Location:
Saint Paul, MN
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Fri Friday August 18
    Scattered thunderstorms possible
    77°
    59°
    8 MPH W
    60%
  • Sat Saturday August 19
    Partly cloudy
    83°
    63°
    8 MPH WSW
    10%
  • Sun Sunday August 20
    Partly cloudy
    86°
    66°
    9 MPH SSW
    20%
  • Mon Monday August 21
    Scattered thunderstorms possible
    79°
    63°
    7 MPH SSE
    60%
  • Tue Tuesday August 22
    Showers ending by midday
    78°
    58°
    12 MPH N
    50%
  • Wed Wednesday August 23
    Plenty of sun
    75°
    56°
    11 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday August 24
    Times of sun and clouds
    73°
    57°
    8 MPH SE
    10%
  • Fri Friday August 25
    A few clouds
    75°
    59°
    10 MPH SSE
    10%
  • Sat Saturday August 26
    Partly cloudy
    75°
    60°
    13 MPH SSE
    10%
  • Sun Sunday August 27
    Showers possible in the afternoon
    72°
    58°
    9 MPH S
    50%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
Saint Paul, MN
Fri
H 77 L 59
Sat
H 83 L 63
Sun
H 86 L 66

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
Moderate
Weed
None