Current Weather

70°
Saint Paul, MN
Few Clouds
Feels like 70
0 - 0 inch.
3 Mph NNE
Location:
Saint Paul, MN
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday August 20
    Chance of late night showers
    84°
    62°
    3 MPH NE
    40%
  • Mon Monday August 21
    Scattered thunderstorms
    78°
    59°
    7 MPH SSE
    60%
  • Tue Tuesday August 22
    Plenty of sun
    75°
    54°
    15 MPH NW
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday August 23
    A few clouds
    72°
    53°
    9 MPH N
    10%
  • Thu Thursday August 24
    Plenty of sun
    73°
    57°
    9 MPH SE
    10%
  • Fri Friday August 25
    More clouds than sun
    73°
    61°
    13 MPH SSE
    20%
  • Sat Saturday August 26
    Scattered thunderstorms
    74°
    59°
    14 MPH S
    60%
  • Sun Sunday August 27
    Showers and thunderstorms late
    74°
    58°
    9 MPH WSW
    50%
  • Mon Monday August 28
    Plenty of sun
    73°
    59°
    8 MPH NNW
    0%
  • Tue Tuesday August 29
    A few clouds
    77°
    58°
    8 MPH S
    0%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
Saint Paul, MN
Sun
H 84 L 62
Mon
H 78 L 59
Tue
H 75 L 54

Pollen

Tree
None
Grass
Low
Weed
None