Candidates to duke it out in MN congressional races

10:02 PM, Oct 26, 2012   |    comments
  • Share
  • Print
  • - A A A +
Jim Graves and Michele Bachmann
Related Links
  • Sec. of State website: mnvotes.org
  • GOLDEN VALLEY, Minn. - The general election on November 6, is the first since the new congressional boundaries went into effect, last year.

    There are contests in each of the state's eight congressional districts. 

     

    DISTRICT ONE

    Tim Walz (D):  timwalz.org

    Allen Quist (R):  quistforcongress.com

     

    DISTRICT TWO

    John Kline (R):  klineforcongress.com

    Mike Obermueller (D):  mikeobermueller.com

     

    DISTRICT THREE

    Erik Paulsen (R):  paulsenforcongress.com

    Brian Barnes (D):  barnes.mn

     

    DISTRICT FOUR

    Betty McCollum (D):  mccollumforcongress.com

    Tony Hernandez (R): hernandezusa.com

    Steve Carlson (IP):  stevecarlsonforcongress2010.com

     

    DISTRICT FIVE

    Keith Ellison (D):  keithellison.org

    Chris Fields (R):  chrisfieldsforcongress.com

     

    DISTRICT SIX

    Michele Bachmann (R):  michelebachmann.com

    Jim Graves (D):  jimgraves.com

     

    DISTRICT SEVEN

    Collin C. Peterson (D):  petersonforcongress.com

    Lee Byberg (R):  bybergforcongress.com

    Adam Steele (IP):   (no website)

     

    DISTRICT EIGHT

    Chip Cravaack (R):  chipcravaack.com

    Richard Nolan (D):  nolanforcongress.org

     

    Where to vote and sample ballot:  mnvotes.org

    (Copyright 2012 by KARE. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.)

    Most Watched Videos