Vikings sign 15 college free agents

EDEN PRAIRIE, Minn. - The Minnesota Vikings have agreed to terms with 15 college free agents.

  • AC Leonard TE Tennessee State
  • Kain Coulter WR Northwestern
  • Antonio Richardson OT Tennessee
  • Zac Kerin OC Toledo
  • Pierce Burton OT Mississippi
  • Matt Hall OT Belhaven
  • Austin Wentworth OG Fresno State
  • Isame Faciane NT Florida International
  • Dominique Williams HB Wagner
  • Jake Snyder DE Virginia
  • Erik Lora WR Eastern Illinois
  • Tyler Scott DE Northwestern
  • Donte Foster WR Ohio
  • Rakim Cox DE Villanova
  • Conor Boffeli OG Iowa


To find out more about Facebook commenting please read the
Conversation Guidelines and FAQs

Leave a Comment