WATCH LIVE
On Air 7:45AM
Menu
This is a truncated article title that goes in the header of the page.
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Fri Friday January 19
    Partly cloudy
    42°
    27°
    2 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Sat Saturday January 20
    Mostly cloudy
    39°
    29°
    4 MPH WSW
    10%
  • Sun Sunday January 21
    Cloudy
    36°
    30°
    10 MPH NNE
    20%
  • Mon Monday January 22
    Windy, periods of snow
    32°
    15°
    20 MPH NNE
    100%
  • Tue Tuesday January 23
    Times of sun and clouds
    24°
    12°
    11 MPH NW
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday January 24
    Partly cloudy
    29°
    14°
    7 MPH W
    10%
  • Thu Thursday January 25
    Mix of sun and clouds
    35°
    31°
    10 MPH SE
    10%
  • Fri Friday January 26
    Mix of sun and clouds
    43°
    24°
    13 MPH S
    20%
  • Sat Saturday January 27
    A few afternoon snow showers
    27°
    10°
    10 MPH W
    30%
  • Sun Sunday January 28
    Mostly cloudy
    21°
    14 MPH NW
    20%