EAGAN, Minn. — Get your purple gear washed and the face paint ready: The Minnesota Vikings have announced the schedule and details for fans interested in attending the 2019 training camp.

This will be the 59th Training Camp in Vikings history, just the second at Twin Cities Orthopedics Performance Center. Camp opens to the public Friday, July 26 when full-team practices start. A total of 16 practices will be open for fans.

Changes this year include a climate-controlled "Vikings House," kids-only autograph sessions, a pre-practice Helmet Hike, and daily fan giveaways.

Fans can reserve up to four digital tickets for a maximum of two days. General admission is free but reserved seats start at $15 per session. Season ticket holders get priority access to reserve tickets beginning at 10 a.m. Monday, June 24, at Vikings.com/trainingcamp. Sales to the general public begin at 10 a.m. Wednesday, June 26.

RELATED: What's the economic impact of Vikings Training Camp?

A total of 16 team practices will be open to the public, with camp open daily from 11 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Daily fan attendance will be capped at 5,000. New this year, autograph sessions will be available every day at about 4:30 p.m. exclusively for fans 18 and under. Those take place on the TCO Stadium concourse. Separate autograph opportunities with "Vikings Legends" will be available for all ages frequently throughout the camp.

RELATED: Vikings prep for 1st training camp in Eagan

Other featured fan activities include:

  • Helmet Hike – Each day a select group of children will carry players’ helmets from the locker room door to the practice fields where they will receive a photo with that particular player.
  • Vikings House/Vikings Arcade – Fans will have an opportunity to enter a climate-controlled space set to include video games and food and beverage items.
  • Daily Fan Giveaways – The team will select fans to receive autographed items and team merchandise throughout camp.

RELATED: After years in Mankato, Vikings start new tradition in Eagan

More details on fan activities, autographs, concessions, parking and security are available online.

DATE                                                PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Friday, July 26                                 2:00 – 4:25 pm

Saturday, July 27                            2:00 – 4:25 pm

Sunday, July 28                              2:00 – 4:25 pm                                             

Monday, July 29                              2:00 – 4:25 pm                  

Tuesday, July 30                             Players Day Off                 

Wednesday, July 31                       2:00 – 4:25 pm

Thursday, August 1                        2:00 – 4:25 pm

Friday, August 2                             2:00 – 4:25 pm

Saturday, August 3                         7:15 – 9:30 pm (Night practice in TCO Stadium)              

Sunday, August 4                           Players Day Off

Monday, August 5                           2:00 – 4:25 pm    

Tuesday, August 6                          2:00 – 4:25 pm    

Wednesday, August 7                    2:00 – 4:25 pm                                             

Thursday, August 8                        Travel to New Orleans        

Friday, August 9                             Vikings at New Orleans Saints – 7:00 pm                                                               

Saturday, August 10                       Players Day Off

Sunday, August 11                         2:00 – 4:25 pm

Monday, August 12                         2:00 – 4:25 pm

Tuesday, August 13                        2:00 – 4:25 pm          

Wednesday, August 14                  Players Day Off

Thursday, August 15                      2:00 – 4:25 pm

Friday, August 16                           2:00 – 4:25 pm